Leon Baxton

Chief Executive Officer

Jerome Baltazar

Chief Financial Officer

Erin Mangan

Chief Development Officer

Twilla Washington

Director, Case Management

Bryan Jones

Director, After-School

Sharneka Rollins

Director, Literacy

Mary Naumann

Assistant Director, Case Management

Jasmine Edwards

Assistant Director, GEAR UP

Yolonda McLendon

Assistant Director, Achievers For Life

Christina Murphy

Assistant Director, Afterschool and DCF Compliance


Abena Horton

Chair; Assistant General Counsel, Legal, ICE

Matt Kruse
Vice Chair; Deputy Chief Risk Officer/Shared Services Director, FIS Global

Nancy Dreicer
Secretary; Retired

Jesse Forst
Treasurer; SVP of Transportation Infrastructure Leader, RS&H

Josh Woolsey
Immediate Past Chair; Attorney, Woolsey Morcom

Leon Baxton
Chief Executive Officer, Communities In Schools of Jacksonville

Arthur Adams, Jr.
Vice President of Sales and Customer Engagement, CSX

Tracy Arthur
Associate General Counsel, Rayonier

Honorable Martha Barrett
Retired, Bank of America

Honorable Donna Deegan
Mayor, City of Jacksonville

Megan Denk
Executive Director of THE PLAYERS Center for Child Health at Wolfson Children's Hospital

Honorable Eleni Derke
Duval County Court Judge

Linda Edwards

Retired, Duval County Public Schools

Dr. Dana Kriznar

Superintendent, Duval County Public Schools

Janel LeGard

Architect, Senior Design Manager, Haskell

Athena Mann
Retired, JEA

Robert Martin
Retired General Manager, Florida Times-Union

Sonny Martin
Retired Certified Public Accountant, GunnChamberlain, P.L.

Jack Mitchell
Retired, AT&T

Honorable Melissa Nelson
State Attorney, The Office of the State Attorney for the 4th Judicial District

Bob Ohrablo
President, Jacksonville IceMen

Jay Plotkin
Assistant State Attorney, Office of the State Attorney for the 4th Judicial Circuit

Ed Pratt-Dannals
Retired, DCPS Superintendent

Rudy Rivera
Chief International Counsel, Fidelity National Financial

Honorable Anthony Salem
Duval Circuit Court Judge

Ken Sanders
VP, Global Distribution and Logistics, Tapestry

Michael Stewart
Director of External Affairs, Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Honorable T.K. Waters
Sheriff, City of Jacksonville

Jerron Wheeler

Staff Attorney, Florida Health Justice Project